My Everyday Makeup Products!

The first thing I always use before I start my makeup is moisturizer. I love this moisturizer from Eucerin, it has spf 30 in it, and keeps my skin soft and moisturized. It’s also very light weight so its easy to apply and mix into your skin without looking white. IMG_3423

After my face is moisturized, I put on primer. The primer I like to use is the Baby Skin primer from Maybelline. Its super easy to apply, and feels great on your skin. IMG_5609

I don’t always wear foundation, but if I have a little bit more time to get ready, I’ll usually pur some on. In the summer time I love to use BB cream because its so smooth and easy and light weight on your skin. I love the Dream Pure BB Cream from Maybelline, because it doesnt feel like you have any foundation on, but it still gives you great results. IMG_3069

After foundation, I’ll put on some concealer. currently Im using two different concelears. I LOVE the Shape Tape concealer from Tarte, and use this for countroung and under eye cirlces. Then i use the Boiing Airbrush Concealer from Benefit for any blemishes that I have. I love both of these concealers because their super easy to apply and blend, and have great coverage. IMG_1292IMG_6512Concealer, I’ll move on to countour which I love to do with my Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit. I usually use the colors Bubbly and Sunburst for my everyday look. IMG_7968IMG_2542After countouring, I apply some blush on my cheekbones. Redcently I’ve been using Tarte’s clay blush in “paaarty”. I got this blush from Sephora on my birthday and I love it. It’s a great everyday blush to wear. IMG_0920IMG_4827I then usually use my Naturally Pretty Esentials pallette from It Cosemetics. I like to use the colors Passion and Intrigue for a natural easy look everyday. I love this pallete and all the colors, they are all so pigmented and are all matte. IMG_5458IMG_4659After eyeshadow, I like to put a white, simmery color in my inner corner. This just makes me look more awake, and not as tired as i usually am. I love to use this shade from Urban Decay called Midnight Cowboy. Its super shimmery and is great fro inner corner. IMG_3540IMG_9731Finally, to finish off eyes, I use the Lancome Monsiuer Big mascara. I got this from Ulta for my birthday, and I dont think it is out yet, but when it comes out I would defiantly reccomend it! It’s super volumizing and makes my lashes look amazing. IMG_4850IMG_7526Finally, to finish off my everyday look, I put on a Baby Lips lip balm in the color Pink Wink. This is a great sheer summery color, and is also super moisturizing for my lips. IMG_6907IMG_5254I hope you guys enjoyed this post! Like if you want an everyday makeup look!!

xoxo Belle

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

