Bughead is Real and I’m Freaking Out

OMG, you guys. I just recently heard that the Bughead couple from Riverdale, are also dating irl !! I love the show riverdale and have been shipping the couple since the show started. Lili and Cole are so cute !! This is a super random post but I cant hold my excitement right now !!! Excuse me while I go watch the whole show over again for the third time:)))

When-Betty-Thanks-Jughead-Walking-Her-Home

4b6d9a5afb6a21889ab29f74bdeed7ab86e1f1c6_hq.gif

Leave a Reply

